The Reddy Family

Kildare, Ireland

About us

We are a family of 5 with 3 kids of all different ages. My daughter is a typical 18 year old, she is in college at the moment and also works part time, she is bubbly and friendly. My 12 year old son is in 1st year of secondary school and is very active and sporty and loves making new friends. My youngest son is just a toddler and is very funny and lovable. We love being outdoors and try to spend weekends getting out as much as possible to the seaside or nice walks. My husband works all day during the week but I am at home with the kids and like to make the most of our time and keep busy. We live in a 4 bedroom semi detached house in family friendly housing estate. We have a big green in front of our house and a large back garden. We have a Playroom with toys, tv, Xbox and also a spare room downstairs with our piano and sofa for relaxing. null

Host family children

Male13 YrsGaelic football, hurling, soccer, basketball, music, playing with friends
Male3 YrsN/a. - toddler
Female19 YrsListening to music, spending time with friends

Parent/Guardian 1

Occupation: Homemaker

Parent/Guardian 2

Occupation: Broadband installer

What's Included

  • No other children of same nationality
  • Your child will have their own room
  • Airport transfers
  • Activities with the host-family or in local camps
  • Trip Insurance
  • Double-Vetted Host Families
  • 24/7 Famworld Support

Family interests



Own Room
Non Smoking
Pet - Small dog, very friendly and well used to kids
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3

Celbridge, Kildare