The Doyle Family

Wexford, Ireland

Trusted Host Family

Doubly vetted

About us

We are the Doyle family, Davy, Sue, Jean(15) and MJ (4). Davy also has a son Eoin (18) that comes to visit every second weekend. We have 2 cats Tiger and Jerry which are outdoor cats. We live in Co Wexford Ireland also known as the 'Sunny South East'. The beach is 3 minutes drive away and the hill of Tara Hill is 1 minute drive. We are a sport loving family. Jean plays camogie (hurling), soccer and football. We love to go to her matches to support her and her team mates. Davy plays American Football, is a trainer for the local football club and trains Powerlifting. Sue is a stay at home mum. She also plays football and rugby. We are 1 hour away from Dublin and 30 minutes away from Wexford. We have a large garden where we love to spend time altogether. Our Home Is Your Home x. Walking Soccer Football Hurling Going to the beach

Host family children

Female 20 Yrs, 9 Mths
Soccer, Walking, Music, Gaelic Football, Camogie
Male 10 Yrs, 2 Mths

Parent/Guardian 1

Occupation: House wife

Parent/Guardian 2

Occupation: Ground worker

What's Included

  • No other children of same nationality
  • Activities with the host-family or in local camps
  • Trip Insurance
  • Double-Vetted Host Families
  • 24/7 Famworld Support
  • Optional airport transfers

Family interests



Own Room
Non Smoking
Pet - 2 Cats outside
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4

Memories that last

Giorgia Famworld Immersion Trip
Carla Famworld Immersion Trip
Ibai Famworld Immersion Trip
Irene Famworld Immersion Trip
Irene Famworld Immersion Trip
Matteo Famworld Immersion Trip