La famille De Paor

Dublin, Ireland

Immersion Activités

I would like the student to go to camp everyday. I would consider my role to be a kind and caring carer who keeps them safe and gives them good quality food. But enrolment in camps to entertain themselves would be a must

Trusted Host Family

Doubly vetted

À propos de nous

We live in Dun Laoghaire, Dublin. It is a beautiful area, beside the seaside and parks. We have a large garden with seating. Your child will have their own comfortable bedroom. I am a great cook and am a Primary School Teacher. Our lovely boy is 6 years. We are a kind, caring, sociable and welcoming family. We enjoy eating healthy organic food. But are happy to cater for other tastes. Days out to fun local attractions and beyond. Time in parks and beaches. Good food and fun. I can help organize camps of interest to your child if necessary. As an experienced teacher, I am used to working with kids and making them feel happy and comfortable :-)

Enfants de la famille d'accueil

Male 6 Yrs, 11 Mths
Reading, Lego

Parent/Tuteur 1

Profession : Teacher

Parent/Tuteur 2

Profession : Finance

Ce qui est inclus

  • Aucun autre enfant de la même nationalité
  • Activités avec la famille d'accueil ou dans des camps locaux
  • Assurance voyage
  • Familles d'accueil doublement vérifiées
  • Assistance 24/7 Famworld
  • Transferts aéroport optionnels


Chambre individuelle
Chambres 4
Salles de bains 2

Souvenirs qui durent

Giorgia Famworld Immersion Trip
Carla Famworld Immersion Trip
Ibai Famworld Immersion Trip
Irene Famworld Immersion Trip
Irene Famworld Immersion Trip
Matteo Famworld Immersion Trip