Die Familie Moyles

Mayo, Ireland

Immersion Aktivitäten

Hiking, walking, cycling, sightseeing and camping, bowling, escape room, gokarting

Trusted Host Family

Doubly vetted

Über uns

Refurbish old fashion irish cottage house with loads of sheds in the back and a small hut(1 bedroom house) beside the house. We are a layback and openminded family who likes to watch movies, dinning out, go for walks and visiting around Activities like water park, go karting, camping, forest walks, cycling, bowling, going out for food and picnic, sightseeing will be provided. We would go for a walk in Cong and surrounding following by a picnic on one day. Then we would go bowling in castlebar and spend a bit of time in the arcade followed by an evening meal in a restaurant. We like camping so we would spend 2-3 nights in loughkey forest park go for walks around the lake.

Kinder der Gastfamilie

Male 21 Yrs, 11 Mths
Cinema, Music, Farming
Male 18 Yrs, 0 Mths
Walking, Reading, Computers, Computer Games, Gym, Martial Arts, Cooking

Elternteil/Erziehungsberechtigter 1

Beruf: Zumba Instructor

Elternteil/Erziehungsberechtigter 2

Beruf: Musician

Was ist inbegriffen

  • Keine anderen Kinder derselben Nationalität
  • Aktivitäten mit der Gastfamilie oder in örtlichen Lagern
  • Reiseversicherung
  • Doppelt geprüfte Gastgeberfamilien
  • 24/7 Famworld Support
  • Optionale Flughafentransfers

Familieninteressen

Walking
Cinema

Annehmlichkeiten

Eigenes Zimmer
Nichtraucher
Haustier - 3 small dogs, 2 outside cats
WIFI
Garten
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer 2
Ernährung
Ort

Erinnerungen, die bleiben

Giorgia Famworld Immersion Trip
Carla Famworld Immersion Trip
Ibai Famworld Immersion Trip
Irene Famworld Immersion Trip
Irene Famworld Immersion Trip
Matteo Famworld Immersion Trip